Home > bittorrent, free music, mp3, Music, The Playlist > Indie 69 Best Of 2012 AND Jan 2013 Playlists Out Now

Indie 69 Best Of 2012 AND Jan 2013 Playlists Out Now

Indie_69_Jan_2013Here it is, finally. I know I said in the NFO for the Jan playlist that the blog is dead (for now), but I figured what the heck. I might as well pop back in.

I’ll make this brief…

There are two playlists available now (and a few I have not blogged about) that are pretty new. Jan was released yesterday and Best Of 2012 was released a few days ago. I think the Best Of 2012 is the best playlist I’ve done, but that’s not my work… it is due to the amazing tracks that came out this year, even though it was not a great year for me personally. A lot of this music really saved me, lifted my mood right when I needed it. So here they are….

Indie69 Best Of 2012 Playlist can be had HERE.

Indie69 Jan 2013 Playlist can be  had  HERE.

Enjoy and I’ll see you in Feb for my 4 year anniversary playlist.

Cover Image Credit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/didmyself/6673198757/

Cover Image Original, altered version and this document:
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0)
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.0/deed.en

  1. Big Fan
    January 5, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    This is amazing stuff, really appreciate it… I’ve gone back and grabbed every Indie 69 playlist! Except that June 2009 and August 2009 aren’t quite seeded, so, well, help a fan out? Please seed those two for a day or two? I’ll seed them and/or all the rest for months to come regardless. Thanks!

  2. criznittle
    January 14, 2013 at 1:02 am

    It’s great to see you back! I’ve been a huge fan since 2006!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

