Home > indie, Internet Culture, Music, tech, The Playlist, Uncategorized > Yeah, I took the leap. I’m on.. Facebook

Yeah, I took the leap. I’m on.. Facebook

So I finally broke down, and although I don’t have a personal profile, I have a “Page” for Indie69 on Facebook now. Not sure if I’ll ever get a personal profile. But if I do, I’ll post about it here first.

So if you’d like to keep track of what’s going on with the Indie69 stuff on Facebook, follow my page or be a fan or whatever it is..

HERE

I looked for a way to add a button, or to make it pretty or something, to no avail. So there it is.

EDIT: If anyone has any trouble adding/following/being a fan of my Facebook page, PLEASE let me know in comment. The whole thing feels wrong and I’m just not sure if I set it all up right or not.

  1. May 9, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    do you have a last.fm page/group for your playlists?

    • May 9, 2011 at 10:46 pm

      No. I probably should, huh?

  2. May 10, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    definitely

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

