Home > free music, indie, mp3, Music, The Playlist, Uncategorized > About Submissions…

About Submissions…

I’m loving all the stuff coming in across Soundcloud and other services, but really what I’m looking for most are tracks I can grab from my inbox without having to visit other sites and go through a “process” to get them. The time I can spend doing the playlist and this blog every day is limited, so if it comes via e-mail, the chances are better that I’ll actually get to take it with me and give it a real listen. Yes, still use the dropbox. But if it’s just as easy for you to e-mail me tracks, do it. If you include bio information and a note, chances are better that if I think it stands out, I’ll write it up and make it a blog post. And if you do NOT want your track shared as a download here in the blog, please let me know. In the meantime, keep #^(&!^* that chicken.

  1. d
    September 29, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    would you accept a SendSpace type of link to download a .zip of the entire album?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

