Home > bittorrent, free music, indie, mp3, Music, Poll, The Playlist, Uncategorized > POLL: How many tracks do you keep?

POLL: How many tracks do you keep?

poll

Just a quick pole.

Just wanted to run a quick poll to figure out, on average, in an unscientific way, how many tracks you folks keep out of the monthly playlist after you download it. I end up with a very small number of files after the first week or so and an even smaller number toward the end of the month. I’m really just curious to see if it’s similar to my number. I’ll vote in a few days so as to not possibly skew the numbers in any way. So which is closest to the number you keep? This is assuming you do as I do and copy/paste the files to a new folder for syncing so that I can keep seeding until the end of time like everyone else.  😉

Thanks for taking my morning poll. *snicker*

Image Credit:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/crossley/371408081/

  1. Mr. Bubbles
    March 18, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Your playlists are awesome! Please don’t stop putting them together, and I usually keep around 20 on my iTunes but I listen to every single one

    • March 18, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      Thanks! You keep downloading them and I’ll keep putting them together.

  2. Spud
    March 18, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    Hear, Hear

    The playlists are my favorite of the post-Criz bunch and I’d miss them if they stopped. I’ve bought several CD’s of artists I first learnt about on your playlists.
    I cannot imagine how much work goes into them, but it’s appreciated.

    Thanks and good luck.

    • March 18, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      It takes a lot of time, but it’s a blast doing it. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

